If you would like to continue reading our newsletter in the future, please register again:
1. simply enter your e-mail address in the „Newsletter“ field in the top right corner.
2. You will then automatically receive a confirmation link by e-mail, which you have to confirm by clicking on it again.
This is the so-called „Double-Opt-In“-procedure, which is obligatory from 1.5.2018 – to protect your personal data. That’s why we irrevocably deleted our entire e-mail distribution list yesterday.
You can of course order the newsletter again at any time, as described above. But as long as you don’t do that, we won’t see each other again – at least not by e-mail. And that would be a pity…